Kenny Rice of Henchmen Racing ran a string of low eights to claim the title in the Turbo Coyote Shootout; he beat out Tony Hubson in the finals.

UPR Products' Bill Putnam drove the company hot rod into the Aerospace Component's Winner Circle over class favorite Brad Gusler with a 12.04 at 112 mph. Longtime NMRA racer and supporter Ricky Riccardi of Downs Ford Motorsport pushed his rebuilt 1980 Mercury Capri past Don Bowles in just 8.10 seconds at 167 mph to Bowles' 8.30 at 165 mph.

Jeremiah McGreevy took the Overall win.

HP Tuners True Street saw a record number of entries as it swelled to 142 vehicles passing through technical inspections. A rainout on Saturday forced it to be run on Sunday, thus backing off the number of competitors to 119 taking a first round pass. Time-constraints also forced NMRA officials to back off the drag strip action to just two rounds of competition. The changes in the program didn't seem to affect the excitement and enthusiasm. Jeremiah McGreevy took the Overall win with an 8.53 average while Joshua Savering was runner-up with an 8.57 average. Other winners included Chuck Watson (9-second), Kevin Leese (10-second), Gary Johnson (11-second), Jordan Grubb (12-second), Jason Epstein (13-second), Mike Baker (14-second), and Belinda Moore (15-second).

The Nitto Tire NMRA All-Ford World Finals put a stamp on the 2015 racing season as the tour began in Florida, worked its way up the east coast and finally moved into the Midwest to conclude in Kentucky with a record-breaking turnout.